Collections

It's getting colourful with the large bag FIORELLA! The shopper impresses with its fresh colours and makes you long for summer, sun and good mood. Whether you're going to the swimming pool or to the city, this sturdy bag will round off your spring/summer look.

FIORELLA
1 Model

Our mid-sized shoulder bag for women YU120 accompanies you stylishly in everyday life. With its especially soft faux leather, flowing shape and lack of visible seams, it adds an elegant touch to your outfit. The macramé shoulder strap adds extra accents and makes the YU120 a fashionable accessory. With the short and long, faux leather strap you have the option to wear the bag in different ways. Over the shoulder or crossbody, the YU120 will fit your style and needs.

View inside the bag



A secret zippered compartment, hidden in one of the folds on the outside, allows you to keep valuables safe. The main compartment opens with a zipper and offers plenty of space. A structured division ensures that you can store your things well organized. There is a large slip pocket and two smartphone pockets to keep everyday essentials close at hand. A practical lanyard with carabiner allows you to have your keys safely and quickly at hand.

Back to overview

PERLA
4 Models

Dress for Success: With the business bags and backpacks of our versatile PIA collection, you round off your personal office look and ensure a professional appearance. Whether one of the three women's bags or rather the backpack - PIA is the perfect partner for your individual style.

PIA
4 Models

The YUNA collection embodies seamless elegance in bags and backpacks. Made of the softest faux leather, it inspires with its flowing shape and the absence of visible seams. Each model in this collection has its own line and shape. Loving details such as a macramé shoulder strap or flower pendant give the bags and backpacks a special touch.

YUNA
4 Models

With the AQUA backpack collection, the name says it all. Because of the innovative Hydroflex material and the covered zips, they are particularly water-repellent. The robust backpacks with a sporty look also fit a lot - the largest model can hold up to 19 liters!

AQUA
4 Models

The BENNO collection is made of robust, waterproof polyester fabric and scores with many practical features.

BENNO
9 Models

The CARGO collection is our first collection made of HYDROFLEX®. This is a new type of water-based and solvent-free synthetic leather, which is extremely robust, water-repellent and also very light. Modern cuts, high wearing comfort and a lot of storage space characterize this collection.

CARGO
16 Models

The TONI collection is made of water-repellent, UV-resistant nylon. This nylon is woven very finely. This makes it feel smooth and soft and gives it a nice subtle sheen. Some of the most popular ZWEI models are reinterpreted here. The sewn-in pleats with a colored background round off the sporty, casual look of this collection.

TONI
3 Models

Bags and backpacks from small to large, fanny packs and cell phone cases to hang around your neck for ladies made of high quality faux leather are at home in our best-selling collection MADEMOISELLE.M. All in many colors - you are sure to find the right companion. The bright, discreetly patterned with flowers lining and the practical interior layout with many compartments round off the models of the collection and reward every look inside.

MADEMOISELLE.M
14 Models
Entdecken Sie die Taschen, Rucksäcke, Gürteltaschen und Handytaschen zum Umhängen für Damen aus der MADEMOISELLE.M-Kollektion. Qualität in vielen Farben und Formen.

Our M.WALLETS are purses made from synthetic leather. They are available in many colour schemes which perfectly complement the colours of the MADEMOISELLE.M collection.

M.WALLET
2 Models

The two-colour EVA purse covers all seasons of the year, from the fresh brightness of spring to the more muted tones of winter.

EVA
1 Model

Our O.WALLET purses are made of Robust synthetic leather. With their sporty-chic design they fit perfectly with a backpack or bag from the OLLI collection.

O.WALLET
1 Model

Bags, purses, rucksacks - this collection has a lot to offer.

JANA-WALLETS: Patterns of holes, quilting and patchwork meet gentle pastel colours, warm red and a velvety blue: this exciting fusion, crafted in soft synthetic leather, is a pleasure both to the eye and to the touch.

JANA
6 Models

The OLLI collection includes unisex rucksacks and bags with a sporty chic look. Robust synthetic leather and water-repellant Polyester fabric mean these styles sit easily on your shoulder. Inside they are fitted out practicality with slip pocket, smartphone holder and a zipped compartment.

OLLI
15 Models

The OLLI CYCLE collection includes bags, shoppers and backpacks with a sporty, chic look. They can be used as a practical bike bag on the handlebar or luggage rack - just with one click. Robust synthetic leather and water-repellant Polyester fabric mean these styles sit easily on your shoulder. Inside they are fitted out practicality with slip pocket, smartphone holder and a zipped compartment.

OLLI CYCLE
7 Models

The KIM collection is a timeless and functional collection. The urban-looking collection consists of the small hip bag KIH30, the medium-sized backpack KIR110, the roll-top backpack KIR200 and the large backpack model KIR250. A special highlight of the collection is the material mix of the popular OLLI and Hydroflex material.

KIM
5 Models

Our collection CUT offers sporty and modern styles for him and her. The water-repellent polyester fabric gives the products lightness and a high wearing comfort. Inside, all products are functionally equipped with pockets, smartphone and zipper compartments.

CUT
2 Models

The URBAN collection consists of sporty and functional unisex backpacks. The modern material mix of coated flat fabric and water-repellent polyester fabric is robust and light and fits perfectly in the big city.

URBAN
1 Model

Our YOGA collection is made of water-repellent cotton fabric and produced 100% carbon-neutral - a must have for all yoga fans and sports enthusiasts.

YOGA
1 Model

Paws up for the dog leash and collar! With our LEO collection, we offer dog accessories that match the color of your ZWEI bag or backpack. The leashes and collars are, as usual from us, made of high quality faux leather, which is robust and durable.

By the way, the collection is named after our company dog, the Golden Retriever Leo. He accompanies us at work and always brings a smile to our faces.

LEO
3 Models

The keychain is a stylish accessory made of high-quality faux leather.

KEYRING
1 Model
0
shopping cart
only a few available
availability: unknown
available from
back
Cancel
Change motif
Change
voucher
Click and choose amount
Enter the recipients E-mail here.
Enter the desired amount here.
Enter your personal message.
exp. from
For
From
In
Shopping
Cart
in stock
motif
net
New
No
Print and fold voucher as shown here.
Wirklich alle Warenkörbe leeren?
Warenkorb wirklich leeren?
Really remove article?
Really remove packaging?
Should an E-mail be sent to the reciepient?
searching
shopping cart
sold out

Sie erhalten nach abgeschlossenem Bestellvorgang eine Bestätigungsmail mit Ihrem Gutschein.


Ja, alle Warenkorb leeren
Ja, Warenkorb leeren
Yes, remove article
Yes, remove packaging
Yes

Collections

Es wird bunt, mit der großen Tasche FIORELLA! Der Shopper besticht durch frische Farben und machen Lust auf Sommer, Sonne, gute Laune. Ob ins Schwimmbad oder zum Stadtbummel, die robuste Tasche rundet Ihren Frühlings-/Sommerlook gekonnt ab.

FIORELLA
1 Modell

Notre sac à bandoulière pour femme de taille moyenne YU120 vous accompagne avec style au quotidien. Avec son simili cuir particulièrement souple, sa forme fluide et l'absence de coutures apparentes, il confère une note d'élégance à votre tenue. La bandoulière en macramé apporte une touche supplémentaire et fait du YU120 un accessoire de mode. Grâce à la sangle courte et longue en similicuir, vous avez la possibilité de porter le sac de différentes manières. Que ce soit à l'épaule ou crossbody, le YU120 s'adapte à votre style et à vos besoins.

Vue à l'intérieur du sac



Une poche secrète zippée, cachée dans l'un des plis à l'extérieur, vous permet de ranger vos objets de valeur en toute sécurité. Le compartiment principal s'ouvre avec une fermeture éclair et offre beaucoup de place. Une répartition structurée vous permet de ranger vos affaires de manière bien organisée. Il y a une grande pochette et deux compartiments pour smartphone afin de garder à portée de main les objets importants du quotidien. Un porte-clés pratique avec mousqueton vous permet d'avoir vos clés à portée de main en toute sécurité.

Retour à l'aperçu</a

PERLA
4 Modelle

Dress for Success : avec les sacs et sacs à dos professionnels de notre collection polyvalente PIA, vous complétez votre look personnel au bureau et vous vous assurez une apparence professionnelle. Que ce soit l'un des trois sacs pour femmes ou plutôt le sac à dos, PIA est le partenaire idéal pour votre style individuel.

PIA
4 Modelle

La collection YUNA incarne l'élégance sans couture dans les sacs et les sacs à dos. Fabriquée en similicuir très souple, elle séduit par sa forme fluide et l'absence de coutures apparentes. Chaque modèle de cette collection a sa propre ligne et sa propre forme. Des détails soignés, tels qu'une bandoulière en macramé ou un pendentif en forme de fleur, confèrent aux sacs et aux sacs à dos une note particulière.

YUNA
4 Modelle

Avec la collection de sacs à dos AQUA, le nom est tout un programme. En effet, grâce au nouveau matériau Hydroflex et aux fermetures éclair cachées, ils sont particulièrement hydrofuges. Ces sacs à dos robustes au look sportif peuvent contenir beaucoup de choses - le plus grand modèle peut contenir jusqu'à 19 litres !

AQUA
4 Modelle

La collection BENNO est en tissu polyester robuste et imperméable et marque des points grâce à ses nombreuses fonctions pratiques.

BENNO
9 Modelle

La collection CARGO est notre première collection en HYDROFLEX®. Il s'agit d'un nouveau type de cuir synthétique à base d'eau et sans solvant qui est extrêmement robuste, hydrofuge et très léger. Cette collection se caractérise par des coupes modernes, un grand confort et un grand espace de rangement.

CARGO
16 Modelle

La collection TONI est en nylon hydrofuge et résistant aux UV. Ce nylon est tissé à mailles très fines. Cela le rend lisse et doux au toucher et lui confère une belle brillance discrète. Certains des modèles ZWEI les plus appréciés sont réinterprétés ici. Les plis cousus, avec un fond de couleur, complètent le look sportif et décontracté de cette collection.

TONI
3 Modelle

Derrière la collection MADEMOISELLE.M se cachent nos best-sellers - sacs à bandoulière légers, sacs à dos et autres en similicuir de qualité. La vaste palette de couleurs permet de trouver facilement le sac qui convient à chaque tenue. La doublure en nylon à motifs floraux discrets et l'agencement intérieur pratique complètent les modèles de la collection et récompensent chaque regard porté à l'intérieur.

MADEMOISELLE.M
14 Modelle
Entdecken Sie die Taschen, Rucksäcke, Gürteltaschen und Handytaschen zum Umhängen für Damen aus der MADEMOISELLE.M-Kollektion. Qualität in vielen Farben und Formen.

Nos M.WALLETS sont des porte-monnaie en cuir synthétique. Ils sont disponibles dans de nombreuses teintes qui s'accordent parfaitement avec les couleurs de la collection MADEMOISELLE.M.

M.WALLET
2 Modelle

Le porte-monnaie bicolore EVA couvre toutes les saisons, de la légèreté printanière aux couleurs sobres de l'hiver.

EVA
1 Modell

Nos porte-monnaie O.WALLET sont en similicuir robuste. Avec leur design sport-chic, ils s'accordent parfaitement avec un sac à dos ou un sac de la collection OLLI.

O.WALLET
1 Modell

Sacs, porte-monnaie, sacs à dos - cette collection a beaucoup à offrir.

Dans le porte-monnaie JANA, des motifs captivants rencontrent des couleurs tendres et vives. Ce mélange captivant de similicuir particulièrement doux flatte l'œil et les mains.

JANA
6 Modelle

La collection OLLI comprend des sacs à dos et des sacs unisexes au look sportif et chic. Le similicuir robuste et le tissu polyester hydrofuge permettent aux styles de reposer facilement sur l'épaule. À l'intérieur, ils sont équipés de manière pratique avec une pochette, une poche pour smartphone et une poche zippée.

OLLI
15 Modelle

La collection OLLI CYCLE comprend des sacoches, des shoppers et des sacs à dos au look sportif et chic. De nombreux modèles peuvent être utilisés en un seul clic comme sacoche de vélo pratique sur le guidon ou le porte-bagages. Le similicuir robuste et le tissu polyester hydrofuge permettent aux styles de reposer facilement sur l'épaule. À l'intérieur, ils sont équipés de poches ainsi que d'un compartiment pour smartphone et d'une fermeture éclair. Avec les sacoches de vélo de ZWEI, on est toujours chic en ville et en sécurité sur son vélo.

OLLI CYCLE
7 Modelle

KIM est une collection intemporelle et fonctionnelle à caractère urbain. Elle se compose du petit sac à hanche KIH30, du sac à dos de taille moyenne KIR110, du sac à dos à roulettes KIR200 et du grand modèle de sac à dos KIR250. Le point fort particulier de la collection est le mélange des matériaux OLLI et Hydroflex, très appréciés.

KIM
5 Modelle

Ici, seule la couture frontale est en biais ! Notre collection CUT propose des styles sportifs et modernes pour elle et lui. Le tissu polyester déperlant confère aux produits légèreté et confort. À l'intérieur, tous les produits sont équipés de manière fonctionnelle avec des pochettes, des compartiments pour smartphones et des poches zippées.

CUT
2 Modelle

La collection URBAN se compose de sacs à dos unisexes sportifs et fonctionnels. Le mélange de matériaux modernes, composé d'un tissu plan enduit et d'un tissu polyester imperméable, est robuste et léger et convient parfaitement à la grande ville.

URBAN
1 Modell

Unsere YOGA Kollektion ist aus wasserabweisendem Baumwollstoff und zu 100% klimaneutral produziert - ein Muss für alle Yoga-Fans und Sportbegeisterten.

YOGA
1 Modell

Levez la patte pour la laisse pour chien et le collier ! Avec notre collection LEO, nous vous proposons des accessoires pour chiens assortis en couleur à votre sac ZWEI ou à votre sac à dos. Les laisses et les colliers sont fabriqués, comme d'habitude, en similicuir de haute qualité, qui est robuste et durable.

LEO
3 Modelle

Le porte-clés est un accessoire élégant en cuir synthétique de haute qualité.

KEYRING
1 Modell
0
Panier
Quelques-uns seulement sont disponibles
Disponible : inconnu
disponible à partir de
retour
Abbrechen
Motiv ändern
Gutschein
ändern
Klicken und Betrag wählen
Geben Sie hier die E-Mail Adresse des Beschenkten ein.
Geben Sie ihren gewünschten Betrag ein.
Schreiben Sie Ihre persönliche Nachricht.
attendu de
Für
Von
In den
Warenkorb
legen
disponible
Motiv
net
Neu
Nein
Gutschein ausdrucken und falten wie hier gezeigt.
Wirklich alle Warenkörbe leeren?
Warenkorb wirklich leeren?
Supprimer l'article vraiment ?
Verpackung wirklich entfernen?
Soll der Beschenkte den Gutschein per E-Mail erhalten?
Recherchez
Panier
Vendue

Sie erhalten nach abgeschlossenem Bestellvorgang eine Bestätigungsmail mit Ihrem Gutschein.


Ja, alle Warenkorb leeren
Ja, Warenkorb leeren
Oui, supprimer l'article
Ja, Verpackung entfernen
Ja